KONTAKTA OSS

 

Har du några frågor? Eller behöver du en offert på ditt nästa projekt? Hör av dig till oss så svarar vi fort vi kan.

 
 
 
 
 

Kim Zetterberg

Ägare

0709-346679

kim@laskillarna.se

David Svensson

Säkerhetstekniker

0709-346603

david@laskillarna.se

Irene Zetterberg

Ekonomi

0709-346671

irene@laskillarna.se

Alfred Gustavsson

Säkerhetstekniker

0709-346675

alfred@laskillarna.se

Ralf Zetterberg

Grundare

0709-346670

ralf@laskillarna.se

Jesper Ljung

Säkerhetstekniker

0709-346673

jesper@laskillarna.se